Created by Harley Dans Web Designs

2017

Type in any comment or question you may have below.

 A secure email will be sent  after pressing the SUBMIT button…….thank you!

Contact Name

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Dennis Trepanier

President, Owner

(562) 945-7504 x24

Dennis@ftrmetalproducts.com


Debra Donley


Vice-President, Production Control Manager


(562) 945-7504 x23


Debra@ftrmetalproducts.com


Lisa Trepanier

Inside Sales, Quoting

(562) 945-7504 x22

Lisa@ftrmetalproducts.com

Junior Flores


Quality Assurance Manager

(562) 945-7504 x28

Inspection@ftrmetalproducts.com

Candice Oshiro

Production Control, Purchasing

(562) 945-7504 x29

Candice@ftrmetalproducts.com

Irene Campa

Accounts Receivable

(562) 945-7504 x10

Irene@ftrmetalproducts.com

Mina Patel

Accounts Payable

(562) 945-7504 x25

AP@ftrmetalproducts.com

Roger Briceno

Tool Room Supervisor, Design Engineer

(562) 945-7504 x30


Jaime Morales

EDM Technician

(562) 945-7504 x26


FTR Associates Inc.
11862 Burke Street, Santa Fe Springs CA 90670
Tel: (562) 945-7504 Fax: (562) 945-5074

sales@ftrmetalproducts.com


Created by Harley Dans Web Designs

2017